Skip to toolbar

Fall enrollment open for new Virtual K-12 School

Fall enrollment open for new Virtual K-12 SchoolDearborn Schools plans to reopen for the new school year with face-to-face learning all day every day for our students.For parents and students who want to continue learning online only, the district is launching the new Dearborn Public Schools Virtual K-12.Virtual K-12 students will be taught live all-day, … Read more

Press Release #37- Free summer learning programs offered to all Dearborn students

Press Release #37/May 6, 2021 Dearborn Public Schools is offering all of its students free summer academic and enrichment learning programs this year. Elementary and middle school students can participate in the Summer Academic and Enrichment Program. The program for those grades will run in-person, at-school Monday through Thursday from at least 9 a.m. to … Read more

Teacher of the Year Nominations

Nominations have now opened for the 2021 Alberta Muirhead Teacher of the Year Students Choice Award.   This annual award is sponsored by the Dearborn Area Chamber of Commerce and presented by LaFontaine Automotive Group. The nomination deadline is Friday, May 28, 2021 at 5 p.m.  The online nomination form can be found at Paper nomination forms can … Read more