Faculty

Staff Name
EmailBlog
Abdelfattah, MohammedAssistant Principalabdelfm@dearbornschools.org

Alhassan, Zahra 8th8th ELAalhassz@dearbornschools.org
Apple, Scott 8th US Histapples@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/scottapple/
Arifi, HannaComputerApp/Gymarifih@dearbornschools.org
Bacchetti, Ashley Study Skillsbacchea@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bacchea/
Ban, SandySecretarybans@dearbornschools.org

Batcheller, Brian AllTech Edbatcheb@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/batcheb/
Bazzi, Randa6th Mathbazzir4@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/tatebazzi/
Bazzi, Waffa7th Mathbazziw2@dearbornschools.org
Beydoun, MariamSecretarybeydoum3@dearbornschools.org

Beydoun, Raja 7th ELAbeydour@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hamzem/
Blasko, Theresa PEGirls PEblaskot@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrsblasko/
Brown, Ania PEGirls PEbrowna@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/browna/
Charara, Noralhuda 7th7th ELAchararn2@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/chararan/
Crispin, Kim 6th6th Mathcrispik@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/crispik6/
Cusumano, Jill 6,7,8thSpecEd-CIcusumaj@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/cusumano/
Dakroub, MayCommunityLiaisondakroum@dearbornschools.org

Donelson, GregComputer Appdonelsg@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/donelsg/
Elzroui, Lara7/8th Mathelzroul@dearbornschools.org
Fahs, Rola6th Mathfahsr@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/geographyfahs/
Faraj, KhouloudSecretaryfarajk@dearbornschools.org

Fawaz, Jamile6th ELLfawazj1@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/fawazj1/
Fayad, MahaMath Coordinatorfayadm1@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/fayadm1/
Formosa-Little, LisaPsychologistformosl@dearbornschools.org

Garcia, Joel6th Mathgarciaj@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/garcia/
Gigler, KristenResource/ Title 1giglerk@dearbornschools.or
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/giglerk/
Gronau, CherylCounselorgronauc@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/gronaucounseling/
Haidous, AmaniBilling Resourcehaidoua@dearbornschools.org

Hamze, Mirna8th ESLhamzem@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/saadf/
Harajl, OlaNurseharajlo@dearbornschools.org

Harris, Jennifer7th Mathharrisj@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mcgrathharris/
Harrison, Rene8th Scienceharrisr1@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/harrisonblog8/
Hassan, RimaPrincipalhassanr1@dearbornschools.org
https://woodworth.dearbornschools.org
Hilborn, HallaMusichilborh@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/wwmusic/
Hojeij, Zeinab8th ELAhojeijz@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hojeijz/
Hojeije, Hoda6th ELAhojeijh@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hojeijh/
Housiakky, AlexaResource/ Title 1houssaa1@dearbornschools.org
Irbash, Zainah6th LAirbashz@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/skrbinr/
Johnson, Matthew8th US Historyjohnsom1@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/johnson/
Kelly, Aaron8th Mathkellya@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/enlightenedthinking/
Khzouz, Amara7th Sciencekhzouza@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/khzouza/
Lacroix, Vincent7th LAlacroiv@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/lacroix6/
Lake-Kinnaird, TracieMedia Specialist kinnait@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kinnait/
Mann, BethHearing Techmannb@dearbornschools.org

Mawri, SalwaResource/ Leadershipmawaris@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/gigler/
McGrath, Megan7th Mathmcgratm@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrsmcgrath/
Mcingvale, Erin8th Mathmcingve@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mcingvalmath/
McKeon, Emily6th LAmckeone@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mckeon/
Medlen, MargaretOTmedlenm@dearbornschools.org
Murphy, James7th SSmurphyj1@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/englishmurphy/
Mussa, HaifaReceptionistmussah@dearbornschools.org
Mustonen, Justin7thSSmustonj@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrmustonen/
Ozeir, HassanResponsibilityTechozeirh@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/wwsrc/
Perteet, Betthany6th Mathtaylorb1@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/perteet/
Pfeil, Aaron
7th/8th Advanced Math
pfeila@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/pfeilamathematics/
Prater, Dion6th LApraterd@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/prater/
Reda HananELD/Resourceredah1@dearbornschools.org

Rizk, HauoraSocial Workerrizhh@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/msrizk/
Robar, JoeBoys PErobarj@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/robarj/
Roberts, ZachArtrobertz@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/robertsartroom/
Saleh, Mustafa8th Sciencesalehm@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/salehm/
Silver, ChuckAssistant Principalsilverc@dearbornschools.org
Skrbina, Robin6th LAskrbinr@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/skrbinr/
Sobh, RolaCoordinatorsobhr@dearbornschools.org
Soverinsky, BrendaSpeech soverib@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dearbornspeechlanguage/
Strome, Sue6th Sciencestromej@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/strome/
Tate, Jodi6th Mathtatej@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/tatebazzi/
Thomas, Mandy7th SSthomasm1@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/msthomas/
Turfe, Sana7/8th ELAturfes@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/turfes/
Vander Laan, Natalie7th Sciencevandern@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/vanderlaan/
Wetmore, KevinBoys PEwetmork@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrwetmore/
Whitehead, Heather6th Sciencewhitehh@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/whitehh/
Skip to toolbar