Faculty

Staff Name Email Blog Subject Grade
Apple, Scott apples@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/scottapple/ Social Studies 8th
Atallah, Maha attallm@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/attallm/ Arabic All
Bacchetti, Ashely bacchea@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bacchea/ Study Skills 7/8th
Batcheller, Brian batcheb@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/batcheb/ Enrichment All
Baxter Melissa baxterm@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/baxtergarcia/ Special Ed. All
Bazzi, Randa bazzir4@dearbornschools.org   Math 6th
Beydoun, Raja beydour@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hamzem/ Newcomer Center 7th
Brown, Ania browna@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/browna/ PE All
Charara, Noralhuda chararn2@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/chararan/ ELA 7th
Crispin, Kim crispik@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/crispik6/ Math 6th
Cusumano, Jill cusumaj@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/cusumano/ Special Ed. All
Donelson, Greg donelsg@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/donelsg/ Social Studies 6th
Dowgiallo, Tess dowgiat@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dowgiallo/ Science 6th
Fahs, Rola fahsr@dearbornschools.org   Social Studies 6th
Fawaz, Jamile fawazj1@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/fawazj1/ Newcomer Center 6th
Garcia, Joel garciaj@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/garcia/ Math 6th
Gigler, Kristen giglerk@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/giglerk/ Resource/Leadership All
Haidous, Amani haidoua@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/haidoua/ Resource/ Study Skills All
Hamze, Mirna hamzem@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/saadf/ Newcomer Center 8th
Hilborn, Halla hilborh@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/wwmusic/ Instrumental All
Hojeij, Zeinab hojeijz@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hojeijz/ ELA 8th
Hojeije, Hoda hojeijh@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hojeijh/ ELA 6th
Irbash, Zainah irbashz@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/skrbinr/ Special Ed. 6th
Jalloul, Mona jalloum@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/jalloum/ Resource All
Johnson, Matt johnsom1@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/johnson/ Social Studies 8th
Kelly, Aaron kellya@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/enlightenedthinking/ Special Ed. 7/8th
King, Anita kinga@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kingpe/ PE All
Kontos, George kontosg@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/kontosg/ Computer Applications All

 

Skip to toolbar