Skip to toolbar

Faculty

Staff NameEmailBlog
Ahmad, Abdallah8th Histahmada@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/ahmada/woodworth-boys-basketball-zoom-link/
Alhassan, Zahra 8th8th ELAalhassz@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alhassanedgerton/
Azzopardi, SandraForeign Lang.azzopas@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/azzopardi/
Bacchetti, Ashley Study Skillsbacchea@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bacchea/
Batcheller, Brian AllTech Edbatcheb@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/batcheb/
Bazzi, Jillian7th Mathbazzij1@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bazzij1/
Bazzi, Randa6th Mathbazzir4@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/tatebazzi/
Beydoun, Raja 7th ELAbeydour@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hamzem/
Bowen, MikaylaSocial Workerbowenm@dearbornschools.org
Bustamante, MichaelCo-teacher7th/8th ELAbustamm@dearbornschools.org

Charara, Noralhuda
7th-ELAchararn2@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/chararan/
Crispin, Kim 6th Mathcrispik@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/crispik6/
Cusumano, Jill 6,7,8thSpecEd-CIcusumaj@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/cusumano/
Dakroub, MayCommunityLiaisondakroum@dearbornschools.org
Darwish, Pricilla6th ELAdarwisp@dearbornschools.org
Donelson, GregComputer Appdonelsg@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/donelsg/
El-Chaer, FatmeReceptionist elchaef@dearbornschools.org
Ellenwood, HeatherInstrumental Teacher ellenwh@dearbornschools.org
Elzroui, Lara7/8th Mathelzroul@dearbornschools.org
Fahs, Rola6th Mathfahsr@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/geographyfahs/
Faraj, KhouloudSecretaryfarajk@dearbornschools.org
Fawaz, Jamile6th ELLfawazj1@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/fawazj1/
Fayad, MahaMath Coordinatorfayadm1@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/fayadm1/
Formosa-Little, LisaPsychologistformosl@dearbornschools.org
Fouani, MohamadParafouanim@dearbornschools.org
Garcia, Joel6th Mathgarciaj@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/garcia/
Gigler, KristenResource/ Title 1giglerk@dearbornschools.orhttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/giglerk/
Gronau, CherylCounselorgronauc@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/gronaucounseling/

Haidous, Amane
ELD Specialisthaidoua@dearbornschools.org
Hamze, Mirna8th ESLhamzem@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/saadf/
Hankins, MonicaMedia Spec/Teacherhankinm@dearbornschools.org
Harajli, OlaNurseharajlo@dearbornschools.org
Harris, Jennifer7th Mathharrisj@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mcgrathharris/
Harrison, Rene8th Scienceharrisr1@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/harrisonblog8/
Hassan, RimaPrincipalhassanr1@dearbornschools.org
Hojeij, Zeinab8th ELAhojeijz@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hojeijz/
Irbash, Zainah6th LAirbashz@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/skrbinr/
Jalloul, Monajalloum@dearbornschools.org
Johnson, Matthew8th US Historyjohnsom1@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/johnson/
Kelly, Aaron8th Mathkellya@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/enlightenedthinking/
Khzouz, Amara7th Sciencekhzouza@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/khzouza/
Lacroix, Vincent7th LAlacroiv@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/lacroix6/
Makled, LilaMedia Secretarymakledl@dearbornschools.org
Mann, BethHearing Techmannb@dearbornschools.org
Mawri, SalwaResource/ Leadershipmawaris@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/gigler/
McGrath, Megan7th Mathmcgratm@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrsmcgrath/
Mcingvale, Erin8th Mathmcingve@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mcingvalmath/
McKeon, Emily6th LAmckeone@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mckeon/
Medlen, MargaretOTmedlenm@dearbornschools.org
Murphy, James7th SSmurphyj1@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/englishmurphy/
Mussa, HaifaSecretary mussah@dearbornschools.org
Mustonen, Justin7thSSmustonj@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrmustonen/
Newberry, Lynn7th/8th Advanced Mathnewberl@dearbornschools.org
Patterson, Kristie7th Sciencepatterk@dearbornschools.org
Perteet, Bethany6th Mathtaylorb1@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/perteet/
Pfeil, AaronAssistant Principalpfeila@dearbornschools.org
Prater, Dion6th LApraterd@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/prater/
Reda HananAssistant Principalredah1@dearbornschools.org
Rizk, HauoraSocial Workerrizhh@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/msrizk/
Robar, JoeBoys PErobarj@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/robarj/
Roberts, ZachArtrobertz@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/robertsartroom/
Sobh, RolaCoordinatorsobhr@dearbornschools.org
Soliman, CatherineSecretarysolimac@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/southers/
Southers, KellyGirls PEsouthek@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/southers/
Soverinsky, BrendaSpeech soverib@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dearbornspeechlanguage/
Strome, Sue6th Sciencestromej@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/strome/
Tate, Jodi6th Mathtatej@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/tatebazzi/
Thomas, Mandy7th SSthomasm1@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/msthomas/
Turfe, Sana7/8th ELAturfes@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/turfes/
Vander Laan, Natalie7th Sciencevandern@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/vanderlaan/
Wancha, AlisonGirls PEwanchaa@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/wanchape/
Wetmore, KevinBoys PEwetmork@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrwetmore/
Whitehead, Heather6th Sciencewhitehh@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/whitehh/